Consumer Scam Compliants

  • 206-331-0748

    Read the warning!

    • Filter by:
    •  1 Unresolved
    •  0 Resolved
    • ★
    • ☆
    • ☆
    • ☆
    • ☆

    US RESIDENTS: Hackers have gained access to over 100 million US consumer files from various retailers across the country. ScamGuard strongly recommends the following steps to avoid identity theft from taking place:1. Lock your identity from unauthorized changes using LifeLock. Sign-up for a 30 day trial here.

    2. Read our Identity Theft Protection article.


    • Charged me and did not provide the service

      By: lloricoates Dec 25, 2015

      They contacted me and said I had money on my google account for hits my website got. They said $30,000. But I needed to pay them $9500 to pay for the service to get the money but I would get that money back 7 days after the payment was made. I never got the $30,000 and they kept the $10,000. It was a scam to rip me off

      • My demands:
      • my $9500 back
      • User Recommendation:
      • I don’t recommend them
      • Resolution:
      • Unresolved

      Complaint #: 15961

      • Also reported:
        • Monetary damages:
        • $9,500.00

      ScamGuard Recommends

      US RESIDENTS: Hackers have gained access to over 100 million US consumer files from various retailers across the country. ScamGuard strongly recommends the following steps to avoid identity theft from taking place:1. Lock your identity from unauthorized changes using LifeLock. Sign-up for a 30 day trial here.

      2. Read our Identity Theft Protection article.

  • Profile

    Names reported

    Agents:

    • Cameron
    • Jennifer

    Follow Us

Click here to R
Leave a Reply

